We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

5.0 /5
63 Reviews

Jul 18, 2018
Gerard helped to fix the smoke alarm that wouldn't let any of us sleep. Thank you Gerard!
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Oswaldo, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Courtyards and Gerard. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent maintenance request. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 18, 2018
Hogan was very knowledgable and was able to answer all of my questions! Courtyards team is great!
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Hi Melanie Chacon,

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and we will definitely tell Hogan that you recognized his stellar service. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!

~The Courtyards Team
Jun 29, 2018
n/a
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2018:
Kristen Jackson, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Courtyards. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Jun 14, 2018
N/A
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 1, 2018
Leo, great job as always
Business Owner replied on Jun 4, 2018:
Garrett, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Leo and the rest of the team here at The Courtyards! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent experience with us. Take care!
May 31, 2018
Gerard, :-) Great explanation, fast and friendly.
Business Owner replied on Jun 1, 2018:
Bernard Mingo, we are so happy to read such a great review about Gerard and the rest of our team here at The Courtyards! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
May 31, 2018
Gerard, thank you for being friendly and fixing everything!
Business Owner replied on May 31, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
The Courtyards
May 30, 2018
Gerard fixed my A/C in no time! He's great!
Business Owner replied on May 31, 2018:
Hi Hogan Green, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're always glad to hear about Gerard and the rest of the team at The Courtyards. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
The Courtyards
Reputation Reviews