We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

5.0 /5
38 reviews

Apr 17, 2018
Gerard, thanks for getting it done
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2018:
Hi 355, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 17, 2018
Gerard, thank you! The tub was fixed in about a minute. Gerard is the best!
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2018:
Hi Carly Lapidus, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards and our maintenance professional, Gerard. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
The Courtyards
Apr 17, 2018
Gerard, quick response to problem
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2018:
Kathryn Plavetic, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Apr 17, 2018
Gerard is a life saver
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2018:
Oswaldo, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Courtyards!
Apr 16, 2018
Gerard, was efficient and friendly and I have no complaints at all! He was great.
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2018:
Hi Iona Hennessy, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards and about Gerard. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Apr 10, 2018
Gerard, Gerard is always extremely quick to respond to requests and is always friendly.
Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2018:
Hi Ronnie Smith, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and we will certainly pass your compliments onto Gerard. We are always more than happy to assist you. If anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 10, 2018
Leo, very quick response and amicable manner.
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2018:
Sofia Varon, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Apr 9, 2018
Leo, I was surprised of how fast and efficiently you were able to solve the problem. One of the best workers I have ever had. Also very polite!
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2018:
Diego Labarca, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Courtyards! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews