We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate The Courtyards on Google

5.0 /5
108 Reviews

Mar 19, 2019
Gerard quick and easy
Business Owner replied on Mar 20, 2019:
Hello Kyle, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to complete the maintenance request in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 12, 2019
Gerard was very courteous upon arrival and went above and beyond to make sure the TV was back up and running.
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Andrea, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was courteous and able to fix the TV issue, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 5, 2019
Gerard Thank you so much for responding so quickly to our request. We really appreciate it! Your work is amazing! Thank you so much for making our toilet work again, and for fixing the switch.
Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2019:
Hello Armina, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to complete the maintenance request in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 30, 2018
Gerard he is always great and very helpful
Business Owner replied on Dec 3, 2018:
Hello Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard has been helpful, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 28, 2018
Gerard amazing!!!
Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2018:
Hello Salome, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 20, 2018
Gerard, Everything was amazing! You responded so quickly and resolved the issue in the short time! We are really satisfied with everything you did, and we really appreciate it! Thank you so much for your hard work!
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2018:
Hello Armina, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
Nov 12, 2018
Gerard, was fast, efficient, kind, and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2018:
Elizabeth Mccomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards!
Nov 9, 2018
Gerard is the man, he fixed both of our problems in a timely manner and he always makes sure the job is done 100%.
Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2018:
Hello Jake, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to fix both problems quickly and efficiently. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Reputation Reviews