We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

5.0 /5
91 Reviews

Oct 2, 2018
Gerard, very helpful and accommodating. Made sure he didn't leave until the problem was fixed.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2018:
Hi Alexandra Soto,

Thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards and specifically Gerard. We agree. He is a wonderful asset to The Courtyards!
We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up.

Take care!
Sep 29, 2018
the fact that Bianca Coll was able to give me all the information I needed with a smile!
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2018:
Hi Phillip,
We are very happy that Bianca provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
~The Courtyards Team
Sep 29, 2018
I went to see about living at the courtyards and Bianca Coll helped me through the process! she was very good at explaining everything! I enjoyed the fact that she was able to give me all the information I needed and with a smile the whole time! thank you again Bianca Coll!
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2018:
Sydney, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Sep 7, 2018
Gerard He was very helpful
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2018:
Hi Ash, thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Gerard was able to assist you and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Sep 6, 2018
Gerard was absolutely amazing!!! Very quick and effective! Super kind and very helpful!
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2018:
Hi Colby, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for The Courtyards. We're so happy to hear that Gerard was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Sep 6, 2018
Gerard did a great job and fixed the issue in no time!
Business Owner replied on Sep 6, 2018:
Hi Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to assist you in a timely manner, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Sep 6, 2018
Gerard great service with a smile
Business Owner replied on Sep 6, 2018:
Hello Omar, thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Gerard was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Sep 5, 2018
Gerard is always the best part! He is always so prompt and helpful
Business Owner replied on Sep 5, 2018:
Hi Rebecca Landsea, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Reputation Reviews