We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate The Courtyards on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
120 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2019
Mackenzie was a great help throughout the entire move in process. Also she is very helpful when I go to the leasing office with questions about rent or am picking up a package.
Business Owner replied on Nov 4, 2019:
Anish Gupta, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
Mackenzie was so helpful when I came in to pay my rent and pick up my package.
Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2019:
Brittany Daigle, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2019
Location and pricing
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2019:
Hi John Mcnamee,
Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at The Courtyards. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 26, 2019
Proximity to campus...walking to class is so much better than taking the bus
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2019:
Hi Gina Panik,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at The Courtyards. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
Kitchen faucet is not running smoothly Window in 309D is not closing Cracks in living room wall above the windows
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Alexandra Feldman,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Courtyards. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Courtyards your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance today with your apartment today and in the future. A member of our on-site team will be reaching out to you to address the issues you mention in your review.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Nolen Davis,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Courtyards. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Courtyards your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Elyssa Bene,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Courtyards. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Courtyards your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2019
Oscar was very friendly and when he needed to go and receive different tools he was sure to notify us of what was occurring.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Isobel Harrison, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews