Reviews

Let Us Know How We’re Doing

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
128 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2021
Ted did an incredible job fixing my drawer and faucet. He found a different faucet for the master bathroom and kept us informed on when the kitchen sink part would be installed (the next day). He was very nice and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2021:
Ashley Bridges, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Bianca Coll provided a wonderful tour of the 4/1.5 townhouse apartment, she was very pleasant and polite to me and my father. Overall a wonderful experience.
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2020:
Hello Laurel Wagner, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Bianca was super helpful and informative!
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2020:
Andrea Del Junco, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2020
Very great tour! The tour guide was great!
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Hello Kate Aldinger, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2020
Not sure of his name, but he was very nice and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2020:
Candace Weiss, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2020
Our tour guide was really nice!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Stephanie Sanchez, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Courtyards. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2020
Valentino was eloquent and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Mar 2, 2020:
Hello Kevin Guirola, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2019
Don’t know their names sorry
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2019:
Julia Reidy, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Back To Top