We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate The Courtyards on Google

5.0 /5
118 Reviews

Aug 26, 2019
Location and pricing
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2019:
Hi John Mcnamee,
Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at The Courtyards. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Aug 26, 2019
Proximity to campus...walking to class is so much better than taking the bus
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2019:
Hi Gina Panik,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at The Courtyards. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Aug 21, 2019
Kitchen faucet is not running smoothly Window in 309D is not closing Cracks in living room wall above the windows
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Alexandra Feldman,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Courtyards. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Courtyards your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance today with your apartment today and in the future. A member of our on-site team will be reaching out to you to address the issues you mention in your review.

Welcome Home!
Aug 21, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Nolen Davis,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Courtyards. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Courtyards your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 21, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Elyssa Bene,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Courtyards. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Courtyards your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
May 20, 2019
Oscar was very friendly and when he needed to go and receive different tools he was sure to notify us of what was occurring.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Isobel Harrison, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 18, 2019
Hello, I entered into a contract with the Courtyards when I learned of my son's admission to UF in the PaCE program. In this program, the student has to live off-campus. I knew of the Courtyards as been a great place to live so I applied for my son to live in your property right way. After attending Open House at UF, we learned that the program was not a good fit for my son. I needed to cancel the contract because I would need to enter into a housing contract at another city where my son was going to attend university. The staff at Courtyards were very courteous with me all the time in guiding me through the process to find someone to take over my lease. In particular, a young man named Micheal Haines went above and beyond. Micheal would call me giving me updates in regards to the occupancy and how likely it would be for me to find someone to take over the lease. The day he called to say that someone has applied and he believed someone would be approved to take over the contract, I cried. This has been a very stressful process because I could not bear the fact that I was risking breaching a contract which is not my character and not how I conduct my life. Micheal helped ease the stress and gave me comfort in believing someone would eventually take over my contract. I want to let you know that Micheal is deserving of an appreciation and I commend him for excellent customer service. Thank you very much and thank Micheal once again, for me.
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2019:
Nadir Rodrigues, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! We're glad to hear that Micheal went above and beyond while assisting you and your son during the leasing process. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 17, 2019
Both Oscar and Justin were amazing and so helpful. This is the first time Justin has helped with a maintenance issue, but Oscar is always friendly and does everything he can to make sure the issue is resolved
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Hi Nicole Lukowski, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards and our maintenance team. We are so glad that we could help you out quickly and efficiently! We hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Reputation Reviews