JOIN THE FALL 2023 VIP LIST!

Reviews

Let Us Know How We’re Doing

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
139 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2022
Mike is my superhero!
Business Owner replied on Oct 17, 2022:
Jason Sanzare, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2022
Survey
Michael is the best! He addressed problems he saw with our faucet and replaced it! Now it works so much better and looks great.
Business Owner replied on Oct 7, 2022:
Jess S, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2022
Mike was very nice and respectful
Business Owner replied on Oct 5, 2022:
Sierra Knott, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2022
Mike’s the best, he always completes our requests in a timely and professional manner.
Business Owner replied on Jul 8, 2022:
Julia, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2022
Very friendly and helpful. Came to fix AC within an hour of putting in request
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2022:
Taite Miller, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2022
Amazing work as always! :)
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2022:
Hi Canisha T., Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Courtyards. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2021
The tour guide gave us ample personal time to explore the bedrooms and bathrooms by ourselves. He was very polite and answered all of our questions perfectly.
Business Owner replied on Nov 16, 2021:
Hello Saurabh Anand, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to see you soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2021
I renewed and maintenance switched all my light bulbs in my apartment before my new roommates moved in. I didn’t even have to put in a work order or ask.
Business Owner replied on Aug 27, 2021:
Hi Jonathan Hammel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Courtyards. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Back To Top