We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate The Courtyards on Google

5.0 /5
113 Reviews

May 20, 2019
Oscar was very friendly and when he needed to go and receive different tools he was sure to notify us of what was occurring.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Isobel Harrison, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 18, 2019
Hello, I entered into a contract with the Courtyards when I learned of my son's admission to UF in the PaCE program. In this program, the student has to live off-campus. I knew of the Courtyards as been a great place to live so I applied for my son to live in your property right way. After attending Open House at UF, we learned that the program was not a good fit for my son. I needed to cancel the contract because I would need to enter into a housing contract at another city where my son was going to attend university. The staff at Courtyards were very courteous with me all the time in guiding me through the process to find someone to take over my lease. In particular, a young man named Micheal Haines went above and beyond. Micheal would call me giving me updates in regards to the occupancy and how likely it would be for me to find someone to take over the lease. The day he called to say that someone has applied and he believed someone would be approved to take over the contract, I cried. This has been a very stressful process because I could not bear the fact that I was risking breaching a contract which is not my character and not how I conduct my life. Micheal helped ease the stress and gave me comfort in believing someone would eventually take over my contract. I want to let you know that Micheal is deserving of an appreciation and I commend him for excellent customer service. Thank you very much and thank Micheal once again, for me.
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2019:
Nadir Rodrigues, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! We're glad to hear that Micheal went above and beyond while assisting you and your son during the leasing process. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 17, 2019
Both Oscar and Justin were amazing and so helpful. This is the first time Justin has helped with a maintenance issue, but Oscar is always friendly and does everything he can to make sure the issue is resolved
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Hi Nicole Lukowski, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards and our maintenance team. We are so glad that we could help you out quickly and efficiently! We hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Apr 11, 2019
Oscar is great!
Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Hello Isabelle, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Oscar has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 10, 2019
Immediate responsiveness. Competent, polite, professional, articulate. Just excellent.
Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Hello Steve, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that our team was able to exceed expectations, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 19, 2019
Gerard quick and easy
Business Owner replied on Mar 20, 2019:
Hello Kyle, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to complete the maintenance request in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 12, 2019
Gerard was very courteous upon arrival and went above and beyond to make sure the TV was back up and running.
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Andrea, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was courteous and able to fix the TV issue, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 5, 2019
Gerard Thank you so much for responding so quickly to our request. We really appreciate it! Your work is amazing! Thank you so much for making our toilet work again, and for fixing the switch.
Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2019:
Hello Armina, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to complete the maintenance request in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews