We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate The Courtyards on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2018
Gerard amazing!!!
Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2018:
Hello Salome, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2018
Gerard, Everything was amazing! You responded so quickly and resolved the issue in the short time! We are really satisfied with everything you did, and we really appreciate it! Thank you so much for your hard work!
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2018:
Hello Armina, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2018
Gerard, was fast, efficient, kind, and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2018:
Elizabeth Mccomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2018
Gerard is the man, he fixed both of our problems in a timely manner and he always makes sure the job is done 100%.
Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2018:
Hello Jake, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to fix both problems quickly and efficiently. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2018
Gerard was very courteous and fixed the problem quickly.
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2018:
Hi Alex Scardina! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Survey
4.0/5
Nov 6, 2018
Gerard came within a reasonable time and did a great job fixing the bathroom sink
Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2018:
Kevin, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to fix the sink in a timely fashion, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2018
Gerard did a great job and did it very quickly.
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2018:
Hello Ariel, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard did a great job and was able to assist you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2018
Gerard was helpful and completed the task quickly.
Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2018:
Hello Chanel, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to complete the task in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Reputation Reviews