We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

Nov 6, 2018
Gerard came within a reasonable time and did a great job fixing the bathroom sink
Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2018:
Kevin, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to fix the sink in a timely fashion, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 5, 2018
Gerard did a great job and did it very quickly.
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2018:
Hello Ariel, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard did a great job and was able to assist you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 30, 2018
Gerard was helpful and completed the task quickly.
Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2018:
Hello Chanel, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to complete the task in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Oct 30, 2018
Gerard, was very kind and helpful in helping to fix our problems in a timely fashion
Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2018:
Hello Elias, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're so happy to hear that Gerard was kind and able to fix your maintenance issues quickly. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Oct 30, 2018
Gerard fixed all of our problems in a timely manner. Was very nice and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Oct 30, 2018:
Hello Kelly, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to fix your issues, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 29, 2018
Gerard, complete task very quickly great service
Business Owner replied on Oct 30, 2018:
Hello Isabella, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to complete the task quickly and was also able to provide great service. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 29, 2018
Gerard, really quick!
Business Owner replied on Oct 30, 2018:
Hello Alexandra, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to assist you in a timely manner, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 15, 2018
Gerard is amazing
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Hi Sam, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard did a great job, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a nice day!
Reputation Reviews