SOLD OUT FOR FALL 2022

Reviews

Let Us Know How We’re Doing

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Reputation Reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2020
Very great tour! The tour guide was great!
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Hello Kate Aldinger, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
How quickly they respond to my messages
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Hello Kj Mceachern, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
Hogan was very helpful and provided lots of info/ answered all of my questions!
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Emma T., Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2020
Not sure of his name, but he was very nice and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2020:
Candace Weiss, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2020
Our tour guide was really nice!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Stephanie Sanchez, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Courtyards. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2020
Valentino was eloquent and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Mar 2, 2020:
Hello Kevin Guirola, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2019
Don’t know their names sorry
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2019:
Julia Reidy, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2019
Mackenzie was a great help throughout the entire move in process. Also she is very helpful when I go to the leasing office with questions about rent or am picking up a package.
Business Owner replied on Nov 4, 2019:
Anish Gupta, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Back To Top