We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate The Courtyards on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2019
Both Oscar and Justin were amazing and so helpful. This is the first time Justin has helped with a maintenance issue, but Oscar is always friendly and does everything he can to make sure the issue is resolved
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Hi Nicole Lukowski, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards and our maintenance team. We are so glad that we could help you out quickly and efficiently! We hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2019
Oscar is great!
Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Hello Isabelle, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Oscar has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2019
Immediate responsiveness. Competent, polite, professional, articulate. Just excellent.
Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Hello Steve, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that our team was able to exceed expectations, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 19, 2019
Gerard quick and easy
Business Owner replied on Mar 20, 2019:
Hello Kyle, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to complete the maintenance request in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2019
Gerard was very courteous upon arrival and went above and beyond to make sure the TV was back up and running.
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Andrea, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was courteous and able to fix the TV issue, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2019
Gerard Thank you so much for responding so quickly to our request. We really appreciate it! Your work is amazing! Thank you so much for making our toilet work again, and for fixing the switch.
Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2019:
Hello Armina, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to complete the maintenance request in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2018
Gerard he is always great and very helpful
Business Owner replied on Dec 3, 2018:
Hello Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard has been helpful, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2018
Gerard amazing!!!
Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2018:
Hello Salome, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Reputation Reviews